Greetings from St Catharines

HEEELLLLOOOO! 🙂

Well, it has been a while and I must say I have missed the bloggy world!

A combination of things including a crashed computer, reuniting with friends, the shock of being a student again (wait I actually have to read!?) and a fabulous turkey trip home have kept me off the blog train for the last month and a half.. however I am back and I’d like to hope, better than ever:)

The focus of Runner’s Gut is changing slighty, becoming a little less foodie and a lot more runningy ( yes, there are going to be many more made up words to come!).. because after all who really wants to know what I eat all day and who really wants to take picture of everything they eat!? Not moi… This does not mean that I am not going to be sharing recipies, because it is undeniable that I would rather bake than study any day! ( Shhh.. don’t let that get out..)

Runner’s Gut is growing into the diary of my journey and training leading up to the 2011 Boston Marathon on April 18th, 2011 as well as the process of becoming a CAN FIT Pro Certified Fitness Instructor all while exposing the life ongoings of a unversity student on a mission to live healthily and happily ever after 🙂

I like to call this Runner’s Gut take 2… Stay tuned 😉

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Greetings from St Catharines

  1. yay you’re back 🙂 can’t wait to cyber stalk you again. Next time we run together I will be chasing YOU around the track
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

